Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ronnie Redd

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ronnie Redd

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Barga

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ronnie and Team are always so helpful. Ronnie even is so thoughtful to send me a handwritten card every year on my birthday. Five Stars!"

arfeen fatma

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an issue regarding the auto insurance with Ronnie Redd Agency, it was about cancellation notice for my current policy due to non payment. Although I did the pay it timely. I called the agency and Stacey looked into my query. She helped and resolved my problem. She is good at handling customer issues. Infact she went above and beyond and found out that I actually over payed, so she helped me get a refund for same. Over all, good experience with Ronnie Redd. 👍"

Super Chet

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice on the phone helpful. They make suggestions that made sense. And whenever I have needed they have been right there."

Seth Kelch

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company with great people."

Kevin Foley

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using Ronnie Redd State Farm Insurance for over 10 years now for my business, home, life insurance, etc. They are very responsive to emails and phone calls. Excellent insurance agent!!!"

jason stevens

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, absolutely the best staff. Come see them for any of your insurance needs !!"

Tina Ashman

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always have been the best for me"

Gene Baumert

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My local State Farm agent, Ronnie Redd and his professional team, is always outstanding and was particularly so following an accident. Ronnie and the team ensured my experiences throughout the claim and repair process with State Farm was the absolute best."

amy winkelman

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I put in my claim and within 24 hours an adjuster called me approved my claim and deposited the money into my account. I could not ask for better service so happy with Ronnie Redd Statefarm Agency!! Amy W 😀"

rodney McDowell

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ronnie has been taking care of me and my families insurance needs since he took over this Office (over 20yrs). Very responsive and caring agent. He has assembled a fantastic team that is always polite and caring. Home, Auto and Life I would not go anywhere else!"

Tony Bishop

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"A great place to get your insurance. Very friendly people."

Carol Young

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ronnie Redd and the staff are knowledgeable, courteous and most of all professional. They are never too busy to answer a question or explain specifics. Thanks State Farm team for always being there. Stay safe."

cameron smith

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"My rates keep getting lower and lower and I love every bit of it!"

Brittany Redd

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ronnie Redd’s State Farm agency has been very helpful with my most recent insurance claim for auto repairs. They respond timely and effectively. My service was quality and I will continue to do business with them for all of my insurance needs! Great work!"

Kris A

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ronnie Redd's office has the most knowledgeable and experienced staff in insurance by far! It's soooo nice to deal with a company who treats you like family vs "a number" or "quota". Nothing seems to be a major issue with them. Nothing! If you are getting coverage somewhere else at cheaper prices, I'm confident you are "only getting what you pay for", which probably doesn't include a fraction of the attention and care your claims and concerns would get at State Farm. THEY care. Everyone at Ronnie's office is true Rock Stars in this industry!!!!"

J J

November 8, 2020

3  out of  5
"The people are very nice and helpful. I do think SF is expensive and charge for something's that shouldn't be. I would go to a different agent if it wasn't for the workers. I can't believe that RR has 4.5 stars."

Cathy Hamilton

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"John always goes above and beyond to ensure customer care , he's always a pleasure to do business with. I've been with Ronne over 20 yrs and completely happy with how they do their best to get me the best rates and always available with a quick answer to any question or quote."

Deb Spears

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ronnie Redd’s State Farm Office is a wonderful addition to the Huber Heights Community. Everyone I have dealt with is professional, personable and involved in helping me choose the right insurance for my home and auto. A shout out to Kelly! She is the best! ~Deborah"

James Ashe

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for I don't know how many years. I started out with agent Dave Hile, and my agent now is Ronnie Redd. It was a seamless transition and State Farm didn't skip a beat. I don't know how other insurance companies operate, but I must say that I've never been more pleased to be apart of the State Farm team. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for car insurance. Anytime I've had a fender bender or worse they were always right there to make sure that things were going as smoothly as possible. They'll even text you throughout the entire process just to make sure everything is taken care of. I am big on customer service because my job is in customer service, and the State Farm team has not only proven to be customer service driven, but they are also very personable and professional. I received a text message just yesterday from Stacy letting me know that my six month premium will be dropping $56.72. That's an 18% decrease. Definitely wasn't expecting that. State Farm, thank you for everything you do. I very much appreciate it!"

Weontah Williams

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ronnie and staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Whenever I've needed assistance, they have quickly resolved the problem or pointed me in the right direction. I highly recommend this agent/office to friends and coworkers."

Melissa Odira

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love my State Farm rep, John Barga, and the rest of the team. John always makes sure that I am receiving what works best for my family and situation rather than just throwing at me different services they offer. They are always looking at seeing where I can save money, and so love that!"

gasana etienne

July 29, 2020

4  out of  5
"He offers good service"

we a be at you

July 26, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great guys also when you go ask for Denise"

Melissa Lohman

April 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent! I have been a customer for my home and auto for several years now. Ronnie is a great communicator and returns calls and emails promptly. I have had to make some inquiries and file claims, and everything is done quickly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend Ronnie as an insurance agent."

Brenda Jarvis

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kelly and Ronnie always lookin out for you!"